reportslkak.blogg.se

Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8 instaling
Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8 instaling







Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8 instaling Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8 instaling

TFM(pp=5, mode=2, micmatching=3).TDecimate(hybrid=1) There are TVEAI models that create detail in Deep Space Nine - the Theia models - but I don't use them. I designed my initial project *explicitly* as a one-shot solution for people who wanted a way to treat the entire show. The only exception to this is when I work with the Dione upscaler model, which is explicitly intended for deinterlacing and doesn't work very well yet.Īs for scripting: Choices here depend somewhat on how much sharpening you prefer and whether you are looking to treat the show frame-by-frame, scene-by-scene, or episode-by-episode. I find it very strange that people are wedded to the idea of using these two utilities in an either/or fashion. I welcome input from anyone who can demonstrate how to achieve superior results with AviSynth alone as opposed to AviSynth + TVEAI.









Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8 instaling